Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"P.M. Kramer"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha % Mama Tried Deal Cassidy Friend Of The Devil Big River % Brown Eyed Women % It's All Over Now % Scarlet Begonias The Promised Land Set 2 Might As Well Samson And Delilah % Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Dancing In The Street -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Ship Of Fools -> Dancing In The Street -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Jerry Moore; Rob Berger; John Tallmadge
Downloads: 4,396 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1972-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me and My Uncle Don't Ease Me In Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down the Line Bird Song Big River Loser Jack Straw Big Railroad Blues El Paso China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Playin' In the Band > Drums > Dark Star > Morning Dew > Playin' In the Band Deal Promised Land Brokedown Palace One More Saturday Night Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Phil Matera
Downloads: 1,435 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivolis Koncertsal on 1972-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw He's Gone Next Time You See Me Black Throated Wind Set 2 Casey Jones Playing In The Band Sugaree It Hurts Me Too Ramble On Rose El Paso Big Railroad Blues Truckin' Set 3 Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Johnny B. Goode Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; SirMick
Downloads: 2,933 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hard To Handle, Morning Dew, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam*-> Alligator-> Doin' That Rag Set 2 Foxy Lady Jam, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Viola Lee Blues *Contains "We Bid You Goodnight" theme
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 3,145 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1972-10-18 - Grateful Dead
CD1 66:31 --------------------------------- Set I 1) Bertha 6:20 2) Me & My Uncle 3:44 3) Don't Ease Me In 4:07 4) Mexicali Blues 3:33 5) Brown Eyed Women 5:25 6) Beat It On Down The Line 3:46 7) Bird Song 12:13 8) Big River 4:39 9) Loser 6:40 10) Jack Straw 5:08 11) Big Railroad Blues 5:27 12) El Paso 5:29 CD2 73:59 --------------------------------- 1) China Cat> 5:18 2) I Know You Rider 5:44 Set II 3) Playin' In The Band > 15:59 4) Drums > 2:11 5) Dark Star > 28:28 6) Morning Dew > 11:06 7) Pl...
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 5,289 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose The Promised Land Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Franklin's Tower -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Terrapin Station -> One More Saturday Night Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 8,303 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mosque on 1977-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Peggy-O Cassidy Loser Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> The Other One -> The Wheel -> Around And Around Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 18,498 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
One Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower ; Cassidy ; Brown Eyed Women ; Mexicali Blues ; Tennessee Jed ; Big River ; Peggy-O ; Sunrise ; The Music Never Stopped Two Bertha > Good Lovin' ; Ship Of Fools ; Estimated Prophet > The Other One > Drums > Not Fade Away > Comes A Time > Sugar Magnolia Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Paino; Painoman
Downloads: 7,663 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew Beat It On Down The Line Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Wave That Flag Looks Like Rain Box Of Rain They Love Each Other The Race Is On Row Jimmy El Paso Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Big River Here Comes Sunshine Around And Around Dark Star -> He's Gone -> Wharf Rat -> Truckin' Sugar Magnolia Set 3 It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry That's All Right, Mama The Promised Land Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Drums -...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,571 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum - University of Alabama on 1977-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Passenger High Time Big River Sunrise Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Brown Eyed Women Estimated Prophet Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Encore Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Brian Leopard
Downloads: 19,700 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Memorial Auditorium on 1978-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Passenger Candyman Cassidy Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Big River Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 7,414 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall, University Of Illinois on 1973-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Box Of Rain, Playing In The Band Set 2 Wave That Flag, Me And My Uncle, Dark Star > Eyes Of The World > China Doll, Around And Around, Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,521 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Truckin' It Hurts Me Too Loser Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Mama Tried Hard To Handle Dark Star -> Wharf Rat -> Dark Star -> Me And My Uncle Set 2 Casey Jones Playing In The Band Me And Bobby McGee Candyman Big Boss Man Sugar Magnolia Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Chris Ladner; Trailmix
Downloads: 18,111 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Davis Gym, Bucknell University on 1971-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Second That Emotion, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Greatest Story Ever Told The Other One-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Me And Bobby McGee
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,143 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Darrin Sacks; Teddy Goodbear
Downloads: 45,489 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1973-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Bird Song The Race Is On Sugaree Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women El Paso Black Peter Greatest Story Ever Told Big Railroad Blues He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Bass Solo -> Jam -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 9,198 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha*, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser*, Greatest Story Ever Told* > Johnny B. Goode*, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star > Wharf Rat* > Dark Star > Me & My Uncle Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Leigh Orf
Downloads: 71,276 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Louis Arena on 1977-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Jack A Roe, Passenger, Finiculi Finicula, Brown Eyed Women, Dancin' In The Streets Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Saint Stephen-> Iko Iko-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 58,310 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)